Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2024

Service would not take care of the issue and sent us to another dealer. I drove over hour. Should have been told when scheduled it was something you couldn't handle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2024

Very good experience, very happy with work preformed and completed in a very timely manner !! Thank you 👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2024

Easy process for services. Received calls about car process. Naturally would like lower cost for services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2024

My windshield wiper broke in middle of rainstorm on my way to work. I stopped at the dealership for help. They fixed my windshield wiper right away so I could continue my drive to work. I really appreciate the quick service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2024

I was greeted by Steven Runion and he was ready to help me to get my vehicle inspected. I was asked where my key to my lug nuts were and I didn't even know that it took a special key. I've only ever had the dealership change my oil and rotate my tires, so I was in complete shock when I found out there was a special key. Steven went ahead and put regular lug nuts on my vehicle in case of an emergency and proceeded to get me a new set with key. Over all I was ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

I purchased my car 2 weeks ago and I couldn’t be any happier. Johnny Blair and staff were the nicest group of people I have ever met. They went over everything from financing to the operation of the car’s interior workings. Thank you so much.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2024

Issues were addressed efficiently and effectively by staff. Staff is knowledgeable, friendly and proactive when explaining issues.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2024

Service was Excellent all around! No complaints! Friendly, informative and easy! Provided a loaner car which was so appreciated!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2024

Great customer service! I will always search out Mike when I need any service! He always takes the time to explain anything my vehicle needs in a way I can understand. They will also help with a list of repairs and assist with prioritizing the repairs so I can stay within budget.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

Both Greg and Dave made the car buying experience easy. They were very detailed, informative and personable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

Sherry was very helpful and carefully explained what my car needed. It was a good experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2024

Every one here were nice and informative. They kept me updated of what was going on.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2024

Pleasant experience, knowledgeable staff. Comfortable. Updates as needed.. car was clean after being sevidoverall excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2024

My experience at Kenny Ross was great! Bryan fit me in and took care of repairs on the spot! He worked with Subaru and had defective stereo replaced under warranty. (23,000 mile vehicle with a well- known radio faceplate defect). The name Kenny Ross has been a family dealership for years. My father worked there for 26 years and I worked there in the 80's. The people are the answer to Kenny Ross success. I have had the pleasure of dealing with the collision center for years and value the relationship. Gary and the crew are great! thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

Mike Flynn and David Debruyn were both very knowledgeable and friendly and did an amazing job selling my wife her Forester. I highly recommend them both to anyone!

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

Mike Flynn and Dave Debruyn made the buying experience easy. Thanks to them!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2024

I have always received excellent service from Kenny Ross dealership and from the sales department and is the reason I go there to purchase a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2024

Always prompt and efficient, clear concise explanation of service done. Clean waiting area and provides snacks and drinks for customers. Nice touch, for those who haven’t had lunch, or those who may be diabetic

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

Dave was great!

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

Dave and Johnny were excellent to deal with. Great dealership folks.

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Great experience, Dave B in finance made this process simple and enjoyable

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

I can not say enough good things about my experience with this dealership. I was in a very unfortunate and bad situation and Kenny Ross Subaru saved the day. Thank you.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2024

Excellent and prompt service and very nice folks to deal with. I'm extending the warranty this year so I will continue to be back with my wife's car to keep everything in check.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

Kenny Ross has always been great to work with. They service both of my Subarus and the work and service has always been outstanding.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

My wife and I were in and out in about an hour for an oil change and tire rotation. The staff is friendly and efficient. My car was washed and I DROVE AWAY HAPPY.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

I came in for an oil change and tire rotation. The check-in was quick and easy. The service was done in about half an hour, and they checked my fluid levels and washed my car too!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

amazing service from dave and larry

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Greg and Dave were excellent through the whole car buying process! Made everything simple and easy to understand, and got me in my dream car!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2024

My husband has had to encounters with the Service Department. One to install some OEM parts and the most recent for tire rotation & oil change. Both times were convenient, the staff were very pleasant and the experience was positive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2024

Pleasant interaction and fast service. Came for state inspection and they found one of my tires had a defect in a side. Ended up buying a new set of tires.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2024

Everyone was very friendly and the waiting area was spotless. Was there for an hour, I really appreciated how quick my appointment was!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2024

Wonderful experience, staff was very helpful. Greg, charlie, John, Josh, newron, thank you very much

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

My husband & I want to thank Greg Cooper and Charlie Smith for going above and beyond to make our hope of getting a new Subaru. Not only is Subaru the best vehicle, but Kenny Ross has the best people there to help their very grateful customers. Thank you from the bottom of our hearts.

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Great experience from beginning to end. Thank you John Petrovich and Charlie Smith for exceptional service!

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

very nice staff. easy to work with them. Vinnie the Salesman and John Sales manager helped get in the right car

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2024

The employees are kind. The sales staff aren’t pressuring. The service department staff explain the services well.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Had an awesome car buying experience here! Was treated with respect and made a good deal with good people. Enthusiastic and fun salesperson, no pressure from anyone whatsoever. Highly recommend, thanks Josh and Dave <3

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

Customer service is top priority at Kenny Ross- service department is so friendly and accommodating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

Had an appointment for service on my vehicle. Arrived at dealership and was immediately taken care of. Service personal were professional and courteous and listened to what I had to say about my vehicle. I have never had any problems with the service I have received at Kenny Ross Subaru which is why I am a returning customer. Thank You

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

Service was quick and easy. I think the understand my expectations and all my questions were answered professionaloly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

Everyone was very friendly. They were able to get me a loaner and explain all costs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

very nice people, vinnie and john petrovitch were really nice and helped me throughout the whole process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

I would never go anywhere else I have bought two brand new cars from them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

I showed up an hour early, and was out of there in 45 minutes. Super quick, and they cleaned my car off!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2024

My experience with Kenny Ross Subaru was exceptional and professional. Greg Cooper was a salesman like no other that I have dealt with. So caring and was really looking to find something that fit my needs. No pressure, worked with my budget and had my best interests at heart. I would rate higher than 5 stars if possible.Greg is your man if you are shopping for a new or used car. David Debruyn was also top notch. He walked me through the warranty process , took as much time with me as needed and made the process quick and easy. David ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

Great service! Mike, Charlie, and Adam were fantastic and helped with everything. Making it painless as possible.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

Very helpful and professional.Quick service ,friendly.They are very polite.Nice waiting area that is inviting and comfortable to customers.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Kenny Ross subaru was one of the best car buying experiences we have ever had. Big shot out to Greg, Josh, John, Newton and Charlie. Very helpful, encouraging staff. Thank you

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

I have been a customer for many years I have bought used and new Subaru’s I have always had superior service from the company

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

Very nice and clean everyone I spoke with were knowledgeable and friendly. They had plenty of snacks and drinks to make your wait comfortable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

Always impeccably great service. Very professional and courteous. Always greatful for the car wash as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

Very nice people they know you by name take good care of your car. Donuts in the morning plenty of different kinds of drinks. Excellent coffee very timely and quick service. Especially for oil changes.😊😊😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

Salesman, Mike Flynn, was great to work with and the technical guy Newton Da Silva knew his stuff. What I didn't like was the corporate required add-ons to every car on the lot, the Lojack system, fabric coating and paint protection that I didn't want. The prices for those can be haggled down, but it still shouldn't be on every car and then I have to find and remove the Lojack GPS tracker myself. The dealer was able to work with me and the agreed on price for the trade-in and out the door price was fair. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

Will always come back to Kenny Ross Subaru, Thankyou Bryan!! I am thankful for your help, and attention to detail!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

Had a oil leak,and brought my car in on Friday 2/9. In two hours of being there the problem was diagnosed, and fixed free of charge. Everything went well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

On Friday I had my oil changed and state and emissions inspections completed. Cory Reams completed my service visit in the time promised. My car was washed before it was returned to me. On Tuesday I had the rear-view mirror upgraded to the SOP Home Link Mirror. Newton DaSilva connected my garage door opener to my new mirror in a snap. Service was completed in the time promised. My car was washed, again! Steven Runion was my Service Advisor for both appointments. He was gracious and very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

Excellent customer service. Very accommodating in providing a courtesy car. Service was completed much earlier than expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

Very professional and prompt! Easy appointment scheduling and feedback on when the service can expect to be completed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

They got us in right away and were out in about an hour. Great service and comfortable showroom.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

I took care of my tire that I needed replaced and found and issue with another one that they replaced as well.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Very happy with my new 23 WRX! Teddy, Charlie Smith, and Newton were wonderful to work with! Very polite, accommodating, and worked with me to get me in the car I wanted. Everyone mentioned went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied and got me as close to the deal I wanted as possible. 10/10 service, would buy from these guys again in the future!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2024

Brian, Mike, and Steve are the best! They are very knowledgeable and take the time to address all my questions and explain all of the issues that were fixed or completed during my visit.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

Johnny and Dave were awesome in getting me my new Crosstrek. They were very helpful in all aspects of the deal. Thank you so much.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2024

We had our car dropped off on Saturday. They had the issue identified and were fixing the vehicle before I even called on Monday morning

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2024

Howard and his staff are true professionals. They have the customers best interest at hand. They show that they care for customers and that they are willing to go the extra mile. I highly recommend them as a Subaru service center!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2024

Professional, proactive, quality service. I feel valued and respected when I bring my vehicle for service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

Brian was very helpful and mindful of what I wanted done and how much I wanted to spend. He asked me about anything that they recommended to be done and we kept it within my budget. Kenny Ross is always been very good about being reasonable with costs, and always has a very, very nice waiting room.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

As always, pleasant and on time. Explained why work wasn’t done (example didn’t rotate tires because not needed - equal wear). Explained any additional work needed (example change sir and cabin filters because becoming packed with dirt).

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

As with most people, I hate the car buying experience. However, my husband and I had a wonderfully satisfying experience with the recent purchase of our Subaru thanks to Zac, John and Charlie.

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

I have purchased a lot of cars over my lifetime but have never had a more satisfying experience than I had today at Kenny Ross Subaru. Hats off specifically to Zack, John and Charlie.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

First service visit since purchasing my used vehicle there. Service was accomplished and I expressed concern about the radio malfunctioning and the battery going dead x 2. Although these were new issues Bryan promptly had the issues diagnosed and provided reasonable solutions. Will return for new radio installation and will have door moldings applied to prevent damage from other drivers' doors. Battery was replaced and vehicle seems to be responding quicker on ignition. Very nice visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2024

Bryan was wonderful. Very kind and professional. Had car inspection which was quick. Don't mind waiting since the waiting area is so comfortable, clean and enough space to accommodate all customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2024

Service department was very organized and the staff was very knowledgeable. It was a pleasant experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2024

New Outback has been in twice for repairs... Bryan and Steve were both great to deal with... very efficient and good communication.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2024

They were friendly. Got an appointment quickly. Kept me informed on findings and what they needed to do.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

My 2014 Subaru was towed into the service department at Kenny Ross Subaru. From the moment I walked through the service department door and was greeted by Mike Siefers, Service Advisor, to the time I drove out one week later in my new 2024 Subaru Impreza, sold to me by Joshua Peters, I received superb customer service. Impressive!

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

Fantastic service and selection of Subaru’s! Dave and Vinnie were so easy to work with!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2024

Prompt courteous efficient service by staff. Always pleased to come to this site to have my car serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2024

I was appreciative that they got me in at the last monute with a dead battery. Tracey was easy to work with .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

They tell you what needs done and they do everything they say. Never had to come back and have it redone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

They were easy to work with very professional and was able to give me the deal I was looking for

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

Great service. Good place to work while waiting for your car to be repaired! Thanks so much.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

Vinnie, John, and Charlie hands down THE BEST. I went with my daughter to buy her first car from this dealership and from the moment we walked in, until they handed cover the keys, was an absolutely amazing experience! They treated us like family, took their time to go over everything, and went above and beyond every step of the way. I couldn’t be happier with her purchase and I would recommend them to anyone! We will definitely be repeat customers! Thanks for everything guys!

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

Super helpful and very patient people here. Charlie was very helpful and so was Vinnie. Both were super friendly and funny. John was also very helpful with helping me pick out a car. Would definitely recommend coming here if you are in a need for a car. They really helped me out big time.

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

Charlee and Larry were great! It was wonderful working with both. Charlee helped walk us through the finances and any questions about warranty. Glad to be apart of the Subaru family.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2024

I had very good service from John P. and John B. I would send anyone there to buy as vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2024

I have bought many cars over the years and dealing with Kenny Ross Subaru is the best experience I have had. Nice relaxed atmosphere and fair treatment. Very nice and very knowledgeable staff. This is the second new vehicle I have bought at Kenny Ross Subaru in the past few months and have been recommending Kenny Ross Subaru to all my friends. Jeff Pepper and Newton Da Silva are noteworthy. Both are a pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

Just purchased a new Subaru at Kenny Ross. Johnny made the purchase process very easy and is very product knowlegeable. Charley took care of all of the financial points, along with explanations. Thank you Kenny Ross for such awesome company representitives.

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

Charlie was very helpful, patient and considerant.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024

Everyone was great. This is my third successive experience buying a Subaru from this dealership, and I have been treated well each time.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Larry, Newton, and Charlie were very informative...they helped out with all our questions.

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Wonderful service from Larry Taylor, Charlie Smith, and Newton DaSilvs!!!!!! Give them each a bonus!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024

I'm sorry I did not recognize the name John Petrovich on the survey, so I did not give him a score. I HAD CARDS FOR YOUR OTHER REPRESENTATIVES but not for Teddy. I'm sorry I don't know his last name. He was not present for our closing. All representatives Greg Cooper, Teddy AGAIN - Not sure of his last name, Charles Smith, Adam Martin and James Lokar were exemplary! I give them all five stars! ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ The two representatives of your dealership that we had the MOST contact with were Greg Cooper and Teddy. Greg Cooper represented your ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

I had a great experience buying a new car at Kenny Ross Subaru and Greg Cooper was an excellent sales representative.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

Dave and Josh were very helpful

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

LOVE THE ASCENT. KENNY ROSS MADE THE DEAL SIMPLE AND EASY. GREAT FOLLOW UP AFTER THE SALE.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

We had a fantastic experience buying a car from Kenny Ross Subaru. Vinnie our sales representative was very knowledgeable, helpful and friendly to work with. The same goes for John Petrovich in the finance department. It’s obvious Subaru hires top notch people! We were very impressed and will definitely buy and recommend Kenny Ross again!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review