Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2024

Jake was courteous, professional and explained what items needed service. Tracy and Service Manager Howard were helpful explaining questions I had about my extended warranty. I was impressed how quickly the repairs were done. Excellent experience at Kenny Ross.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2024

I was able to easily schedule my appointment online. I was in and out of the service center within 40 minutes. The donuts and coffee in the waiting area are an added bonus!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2024

Very efficient dealership. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Appointment was easy to make. Waiting room was stocked with amenities.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2024

Been getting service done here for years. Dealers are more expensive, but they do an excellent job. Subarus last.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2024

Very good experience with the staff. Everyone was great to work with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2024

With an appointment, service was still slow, and also expensive. An oil change for $100 is overpriced!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2024

I love Kenny Ross for there service department Everyone is so great so polite so helpful do anything for you to make sure you are completely satisfied with the work you are having done I am really satisfied with there help and the work being done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2024

Everyone is so friendly and professional. I appreciate how well everything is explained. I feel very welcomed when coming to this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

Outstanding! Seriously well taken care of. LT and Greg were really friendly and helpful.

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2024

We were very impressed with Johnny, our Salesperson. He was patient, helpful and communicative. We have really enjoyed our experience with Kenny Ross so far.

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2024

Josh was very informative and provided very detailed explanations and how to's of our new Ascent. He also gave comparisons to other Subarus to help make our choice easier. Greg explained the financing and maintenance agreements to give me the most value. This is our 3rd Subaru purchase at KR and our best purchase experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2024

We've bought three cars at Kenny Ross. Easy peasy. Faster than a lot of dealers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2024

Great customer service , very.friendly .. awesome job keeping me informed about the progress of service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2024

Great experience, I would highly recommend them for anyone looking to buy a Subaru. Well, done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2024

On time, professional, Friendly, Exactly the time he said the car would be ready was precise.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2024

Vinnie in sales and Charlie in finance helped me out so much and they worked incredibly hard to get me a great deal. Would recommend them to absolutely anyone. Couldn’t be happier. You guys rock!

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

Thanks to everyone who helped me out at kenny ross subaru, Larry, John, and Greg. They went above and beyond, and it wasn't the typical "car buying" experience. Anyone wanting a new car in the area, go see these guys! Thanks for everything. Loving my new Crosstrek! Bye bye cherokee

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2024

Appointment on time. Needed inspection. Ended up needing brakes/rotors. Everything was explained before completion, by Mike.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2024

It was so awesome to deal with these gentleman. I give this 10 stars Jeff and Charlie rock

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2024

The advisor Steve is Polite, service is on schedule and waiting room is clean and comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2024

Service was done quickly and efficiently. Waiting room was stocked with snacks and drinks. Many magazines to read also.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2024

Very nice workers and efficient, am impressed on how we was treated when we was there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2024

Everyone there was very nice, They take care of you. Didn't have long to wait. Very professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2024

Efficient and considerate very helpful I enjoyed the snacks and drinks Also the atmosphere in the waiting room

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2024

Service was done quickly and effectively. Was very happy with the appointment. Would not change a thing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2024

Service was done as stated, wait time was longer than normal due the fact that we didn't stay and wait for the car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2024

I had changed my mind about the color of the Outback Wilderness over the weekend prior to picking up the car on Monday. I called to talked to Ted and they checked to see that the other color, blue, was there on the lot and available. I got a answer back, while on the phone, within a minute. My only wish would be that the paper work for the car would show a better breakdown about the cost for all the necessary item and the money that is put down on the car. The pink slip was a bit confusing. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2024

Very considerate about the customers wants and needs. Will recomend to friends and famley anytime.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2024

Very very very good Very very very good Very very very good Very very very good

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2024

Everyone we worked with was friendly and professional, and overall we had a good experience. We had to haggle a bit in order to get the price down to the amount we were quoted over the phone (a sadly typical incident). Otherwise it would have been a 5-star experience.

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2024

They always do everything in a very professional and efficient manner. They very accomadating when making an appointment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2024

Outstanding emergency service. On my way to work my tire pressure dropped drastically and many warnings went off in car. Immediately drove to Kenny Ross Subaru for help. They just didn’t fill my tire with air they investigated why my tire pressure dropped. Finding a nail they were able to plug the tire and they checked the rest of my car for I had over a 250 mile trip the next day. I am great full to everyone in the service department for taking my car in without an appointment to see what was going on. Made my trip more ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2024

I love this dealership and service center. Everyone is kind and efficient. The waiting area is wonderful

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2024

The service department is always so nice and very quick. They strive to give good customer service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2024

Mike was an upstanding employee and representative of the companies values. More service agents should be like Mike.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Overall great experience. Never felt pressured. Rich got me in a 2024 forester wilderness that came in the night before. Charlie was easy to work with and got me a fair deal on warranty. Trade in value was excellent also.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2024

Kenny Ross to the rescue - again ! I could not get the rear gate to open or close on my Forester and alarm kept ringing ! Took into the KR drive thru without an appointment, etc, explained the problem, and Sherry and Jake took care of me on the spot and the door works and the alarm has stopped. Showed me how to quickly fix if it ever happens again. Then Sherry reminded me that my inspection had expired months ago and set me up for an inspection the very next day. Service is the reason I keep going back to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2024

The service department is very well organized and quick. All of the employees provide great customer service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2024

Employees always make you feel welcome. Waiting area is comfortable and clean. Service employees always explain what the technician finds.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2024

Superb service, wonderful professionalism, honesty, timeliness, Superb service, wonderful professionalism, honesty, timeliness, Superb service, wonderful professionalism, honesty, timeliness,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2024

Customer service was great. Unfortunately not able to fix the issue that I had. But definitely will be buying a car again from KennyRoss

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

John was sales manager Vinnie salesman Charlie in finance These gentlemen went out of their way to help us purchase our new subaru!! We will be back for future purchases and will be telling our friends to go visit them for their car purchases.

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

Kenny, john and vinnie were very helpful, made everything happen smoothly. Extremely grateful

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2024

Every person I have had interaction with at Kenny Ross has been very courteous and professional. The guys in the shop seem to be thorough and quick. There were many customers that day, I thought it would be awhile, and my car was done before I knew it. I didn't wait long at all.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

A huge thank you to both Josh (sales) and Charlie ( finance) for making the purchase of my 2024 Crosstrek a pleasant experience! Both gentlemen worked very hard to get me the vehicle I was hoping for within my budget. It was a pleasure working with them!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2024

The service technician was very kind and the wait wasn’t too long. I was in and out within an hour.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2024

Sherry H. Was kind, professional and committed to making sure my last visit was a great experience. She is an asset to the dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2024

Good service nnnnn nnnnn nnnnn nnnnn nnnnnnnnnnjnnnjj. Nnnjjjjj Kinney kkjhg huffy juju)n mhggg jiii

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2024

We were very pleased with our new Subaru purchase. The salesman was friendly and we felt well taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 30, 2024

These guys seemed to know what they were doing, and they got me in a car fast!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2024

I have been very impressed by the professionalism and courtesy of this service center staff. They are prompt, explain everything in sufficient detail, answered all of my questions, and completed the work in a timely fashion. It would have been perfect except it was not free.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2024

Bryan made sure I was taken care of! He was very nice and made sure I understood everything that has to be done to my car. Each question he answered with detail, professionalism, and kindness. I would highly recommend him to any of my friends or family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2024

Friendly and competent. I trust them to do a good job. Prices are a little high.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2024

Overall a good experience. Only bad experience i had was i bought the car back in December of 2023 and i ordered rain guards for the windows and i went in about a month after for the gas card and thought they would of have received them from the warehouse however i waited at the shop for an hour and a half and then someone told me they didn’t get them in stock and they would call me once they are in….fast forward to now 5 months later i reached out to see if they where in and the gentleman ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 27, 2024

Great overall service, Charlie in Finance was great. Thank you to the John’s for making it happen!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2024

Wonderful place to buy a car and get your car service. We’ve been there since 2013 and have zero complaints.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2024

My experience with the staff at Kenny Ross has always been professional, courteous, and required a minimum of my time. I have always been impressed with their courtesy, the cleanliness of the NEW facility, and the way I have been treated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2024

I was waited on as soon as I entered the service area. Within an hour I was out the door. Very pleased with the service team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2024

My service was completed quickly while I waited at the dealership. I appreciate that my time is valued when at the service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2024

The staff was very kind and friendly and they did my service well. The price wasn’t terrible either.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2024

Kenny Ross's employees provide great service in a very nice atmosphere. I recommend their service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2024

Called and they got me right in for a rear brake job, they did a great job and a great car wash too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2024

Bryan is the BEST. Most recently I showed up unannounced almost in tears because I had a huge meeting in Pittsburgh I could not miss. Every dashboard light was on! Within 15 minutes he took my car and gave me a courtesy vehicle and sent me on my way. A couple hours later, he calls and tells me car is done! Amazing. He has a great attitude every time I'm there, oil changes, inspections or when something goes wrong.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2024

Michael Siefers from service department was absolutely professional, polite and prompt. He took care of whatever the issues were. Something which recurred was taken care of promptly. He deserves commendation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2024

Steven is one of the reasons that we continue to return to Kenny Ross. He always gives good advice and explanations, is courteous and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2024

I felt like they did a good job and are honest about what is needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2024

absolute the best service dept i have ever worked with there is really nothing bad i can say

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2024

The service department was quick and efficient when I took my Ascent for state inspection, an oil change, and tire rotation.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

Buying a new or used vehicle can be a nerve wracking experience, however Vinnie the salesman & Greg the F& I.made the experience alot less stressful & informative about the whole process.

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

Fast, fair, and very heplful

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2024

Everyone there was great. They got me in a car fast! I will definitely recommend them to anyone I know who is looking for a used car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2024

Kind, professional, respectful, I would recommend anyone to come get a car from this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2024

Bryan was great, the service team had my car done as scheduled. Bryan answered all my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2024

Very clean, friendly and courteous. Very quick and efficient and great personality with a smile.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2024

The staff was very nice and accurate on all subjects pertaining to my recent visit

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

Teddy was very cordial and knowledgeable regarding the cars we were entering to see. He enabled us to make the decision in buying the car we wanted. Charlie was our financial agent, and he assisted us in getting the best deal. He assisted us in saving money on our monthly payment. Both Teddy and Charlie are knowledgeable and provided my wife and me with excellent service. Both are definite assets to Subaru.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

Ted and Charley were super outstanding!!! The best customer service I have ever received at a car dealership from beginning to end!!!

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Great service, thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2024

Bryan was very helpful especially helping to update my insurance & registration. very kind. I do think my yakohama tires were expensive. I saw I could have saved at least $150 on different tires . Three years ago when I got these same tires etc it was $400.00 less. I think there should be other tires to choose from.Hopefully in the future other tires will be available. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Overall, I was pleased with my sales people. My two complaints are: 1) The existing phone system is terrible. It needs to be reconfigured to always get a live person, 2) My understanding was we were to received a 3 year warranty and I just recieved a notice from the head quarters, it will only be two years?????

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2024

Was confused a bit and disappointed, the pricing of the brakes online when scheduling the appt was not the same as what I was told the cost would be. Decided not to get brakes done based on price influx of how much more it wouod have been. Please look to have prices accurate online and clear. Finally Would be neat idea to have a point system of some sort, each time you visit Mayne you get points to use for free oil change or something like that

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Ted in sales and Charlie in financing really took care of me and helped me find the right next vehical!

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

The Salesman was very helpful and we purchased a vehicle with no pressure at all from him. He explained everything and answered all the questions we had. Would recommend Johnny Blair to any of our friends.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2024

Received coupon for discount on what I just had done and paid for 7 days before

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2024

Everyone is very accommodating and helpful so as to make sure everything is taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Mike and Charles were great. We knew what we wanted as far as vehicle and payment and there was no hassle. Honestly, the easiest time I have ever had at a dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2024

The service was done much faster than I had anticipated. I was surprised to get a notification on my phone, about 30 seconds before Sherry came to tell me that the car was ready. It was a notification from the dealership with a comprehensive inspection report complete with a video of a walk around visual inspection. Kenny Ross Subaru went well above and beyond.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2024

Efficient, reasonable service. Recommend Kenny Ross. Michael Siefers is always great to have as an advisor

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2024

At this time I am very satisfied with the Kenny Ross Subaru Dealership. I hope it continues

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

Mike and Charlie made my first car buying experience about as easy as possible. Have been with other people when they buy cars and it can be a lot of upselling/rings to jump through but this was about as straightforward as a transaction as I could've hoped for. Would definitely recommend the dealership to any first time buyers, or anyone just looking for a relatively easy car buying experience

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2024

Sherry Hanan, a personable and attentive service advisor, alongside technician Sebastien White, ensured a smooth oil change for my Crosstrek. From the moment I arrived at the Express Lane, I was warmly greeted, and my service visit concluded swiftly. I'm grateful for their kindness and dedication to delivering top-notch customer service. They are truly invaluable assets to your dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

Go see Vinnie J and Charlie S. They will make the entire car buying experience a blast and save you time and money. This is the 2nd Subaru that I have purchased from Vinnie

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

My wife and I bought a Outback tonight and the entire experience was superb! Charlie Smith was helpful, knowledgeable, and did not push us into making any unnecessary decisions. He answered our questions, was respectful of our time, and was professional. I would recommend his services to anyone looking to finance a car through Kenny Ross Subaru.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

My husband and I just purchased a car; our salesman was Johnny Blair. He was by far the best salesman I have ever worked with. I felt respected and very at ease talking to him and asking questions. He listened to me, explained everything, spoke honestly, and made me comfortable. I would go back and work with him again and be comfortable doing it without my husband present.


Leave Us A Review